Welcome!

Dear Colleagues!

Traditional Chinese medicine (TCM), which came to us from the depth of the centuries, formed into a united, orderly and self-sufficient medical system and this is undeniable. Since about the mid last century, physicians-enthusiasts of European medicine having completely opposite views and concepts of life, philosophy, medicine began to study Chinese medicine in detail. Subsequent years of intellectual efforts to adapt, to understand and to make a synthesis of the two medical systems have been not in vain. The most effective methods and principles of diseases treatment have been extracted from the huge amount of information of TCM. And it has resulted in clear tendency of vector displacement from medical and chemical methods to medical and biological methods almost all over the world.

Chinese medicine, so closely connected to nature and its cycles, is itself a symbol of harmony, balance of emotions, spirit and body. Therefore, it can be described rather with the term “art”, than “science”, as Hippocrates said of medicine in ancient time: “Medicina ars nobilissima”, though he had in mind just western practice of medicine.

Harmonious theoretical fundamentals, practices of self-regulation, special life philosophy, rules of healthy nutrition and regime – all of these aspects of TCM enable a human to avoid diseases and to lengthen his life in many ways. But the main task of a physician who has skills both of western and Chinese medicine is to heal a patient when the disease has already occurred. It is not important for a patient how his diagnosis sounds – “stagnation of qi” or “vegetative dysfunction” – the main thing is the result of treatment.

Whichever academic ranks and regalia we have, it all matters in a single moment – at the patient’s bedside or, which happens more often, at a clinic consultation before a patient. When a physician should give some prescription quickly and professionally which will work one hundred percent and the patient will feel it clearly.

As with any profession, genuine treasure is experience of the teachers. Experience in speciality of practicing physicians having long service who helped thousands and thousands of people and who have no doubts in accuracy of their methods and algorithms.

Modern researches “at the cutting edge” of science have equal importance when it becomes possible to “measure” the ancient Chinese medicine terms through laboratory and instrumental studies, adhering to evidence-based medicine. Postulates of ancient empirical systems, being united with achievements of modern researchers, give an impulse for new discoveries and rethinking of concepts of “health”, “life quality” and “life sustaining”.

Knowledge of TCM is described in detail in state textbooks of China, which are used in studies of students and physicians and which are of tremendous practical value. But there is a deeper layer of information ciphered in hieroglyphs themselves, when a single hieroglyph like an artist’s canvas is able to reflect a lot of shades of operation of some ingredient or acupoint. The next, deeper underlying message lays in the sphere of philosophy, spatial-temporal cycles… Thus, hoaxes, conjectures and false so called “secrets” have always surrounded Chinese medicine due to its depth and diversity, and, therefore, sometimes difficulties in understanding its postulates by western physicians.

And only a practicing physician who studies permanently is able to make Chinese medicine understandable, to emphasize the principal and the minor, to be a strategist and tactician at the same time catching keenly response of an organism to one or another therapeutic intervention and making a synthesis of methods of Chinese and western medicine in the work.

We’d really appreciate if this site becomes a place for a dialogue, professional advancement and lively discussion. We’d like as well our seminars to prove to be useful for physicians who conduct health-improving practices, especially for entrants.

Wish you every success!

Добро пожаловать!

Уважаемые коллеги!

Пришедшая к нам из глубины веков, традиционная китайская медицина (ТКМ) сформировалась в единую, стройную самодостаточную медицинскую систему, что и не подвергается сомнению. Примерно со средины прошлого века началось подробное изучение китайской медицины энтузиастами западного мира, врачами европейской медицины с диаметрально противоположными взглядами и представлениями о жизни, о философии, о медицине. Последующие годы интеллектуальных усилий по адаптации, пониманию и синтезу двух медицинских систем не прошли даром. Из огромного объема информации ТКМ извлекались наиболее эффективные способы и принципы лечения заболеваний. И как результат – ясно видимая тенденция смещения вектора от методов медико-химических к методам медико-биологическим практически во всем мире.

Китайская медицина, так тесно связанная с природой и ее циклами, сама явилась символом гармонии, баланса эмоций, духа и тела. Поэтому ей более подходит термин «искусство», чем «наука», как высказался о медицине в древние времена еще Гиппократ: «Medicina ars nobilissima», хотя он имел ввиду как раз западное врачевание.

Гармоничная теоретическая основа, практики саморегуляции, особая жизненная философия, правила здорового питания и режима, все эти грани ТКМ позволяют человеку во многих случаях избежать заболеваний и продлить свои годы. Но все же основной задачей врача, владеющего методами как западной, так и китайской медицины, остается вылечить пациента, когда болезнь уже возникла. Для пациента не важно, как звучит его диагноз – «застой чи» или «вегетативная дисфункция» — главное – результат лечения.

И какими бы научными званиями и регалиями мы бы ни обладали – все это имеет значение в один единственный момент – у постели больного или, что бывает чаще, на приеме перед лицом пациента. Когда врач должен быстро и профессионально дать некое предписание, которое сработает на все «100», и пациент явно это ощутит.

Как и в любой профессии, истинной драгоценностью является опыт учителей. Опыт в своей специальности врачей практиков с многолетним стажем, которые помогли тысячам и тысячам людей, и у кого не осталось сомнений в правильности собственных методов и алгоритмов.

Равнозначную важность имеют и современные исследования «на острие науки», когда оказывается возможным «измерить» древние термины китайской медицины современными данными лабораторных и инструментальных исследований, придерживаясь доказательной медицины. Постулаты древних эмпирических систем, соединяясь с достижениями современных исследователей, дают импульс новым открытиям и переосмыслению понятий «здоровье», «качество жизни», «сохранение жизни».

Знания ТКМ подробно описаны в государственных учебниках Китая, по которым учатся студенты и врачи, и которые имеют огромное практическое значение. Но есть более глубокий пласт информации, который зашифрован в самих иероглифах, когда один иероглиф, как полотно живописца, может передать массу оттенков о действии какого-либо ингредиента или акупунктурной точки. Следующий, более глубокий подтекст лежит в сфере философии, пространственно-временных циклов… Поэтому мистификация, домыслы и фальшивые так называемые «секреты» всегда окружали китайскую медицину из-за ее глубины и многоплановости и из-за этого, порой, трудностей в понимании ее постулатов западными врачами.

И только врачу практику, который постоянно учится сам, под силу сделать китайскую медицину понятной, выделить главное и второстепенное, быть одновременно стратегом и тактиком, чутко улавливая ответ организма на те или иные лечебные мероприятия, синтезируя в своей работе методы западной и китайской медицины.

Хотелось бы, чтобы этот сайт стал площадкой для диалога, профессионального роста и живого обсуждения. Так же хотелось бы, чтобы наши семинары оказались в чем-то полезны врачам, занимающимся оздоровительными практиками, особенно начинающим специалистам.

Успехов !